Save Significant Time on Your Cognos Migrations and Maintenance with These New MetaManager Upgrades


Join us on May 17th at 10 AM ET to learn more about the new MetaManager Upgrades. Whether you’re upgrading to Cognos Analytics or just doing some spring cleaning of your IBM Cognos environment, there are three BSP Software MetaManager modules that can help make your migration and clean up easier.


Using Canned Reports module you can analyze Security, Licensing, Schedules, Large Outputs and discrepancies between environments.
 
With Object Editor you can find and fix issues in bulk and fast!
  • Re-link reports to a package
  • Set reports to run in Advanced Viewer
  • Convert old Query and Analysis reports to Workspace Advanced
  • Set report output and history retentions
  • Set ownership and contacts
  • Fix connection strings, email addresses, triggers and much more.
  • and much much more…

With MetaManager’s new subscription pricing these 3 modules along with 40 others are available for as little as $4,900. Click here to learn more. 

Speakers:  
Andrew Weiss - Director of Product Development – Analytics 
Gary Evans - Regional Delivery Manager

 

Register Today!

Webinar Date:
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Webinar Time:
10:00 am, ET
  9:00 am, CT
  7:00 am, PT

©2017 Tech Data Corp. All rights reserved.